Let’s Talk About Writing Host Marsha Casper Cook

MARK YOUR CALENDARS AND JOIN US TOMORROW! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2015/08/13/lets-talk-about-writing-host-marsha-casper-cook Join Marsha Casper Cook on August 13 at 4PM EST 3PMCST  2PM MT 1PM PST- When she welcomes Jack… Read more “Let’s Talk About Writing Host Marsha Casper Cook”

Advertisement