A DECENT WOMAN IS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON NOW

Today, I was going about my day as usual, when my book manager emailed to tell me A DECENT WOMAN was live on Amazon! I am thrilled beyond words, very emotional, and I’ve popped open a bottle of champagne I’ve been saving!

CHEERS! To five long, amazing years of writing and researching A Decent Woman. Whew. Ana finally has her day. I think I’m still in shock. And do you know what my first thought was? I wished my Mom were here with me to celebrate this happy day. My second thought was to call my children, but my daughter was at work and my son lives in Holland. So, I texted my beautiful daughter and emailed my handsome son, who were as thrilled as I was with the news.

I was actually dizzy, honest to God. I said a prayer of thanks, logged onto my social media sites, and starting updating the information!

THANK YOU to my family and friends who’ve supported me for five long years. I love you all!

BUY BOOK

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/eleanor-parker-sapia?store=nookstore&keyword=eleanor+parker+sapia

Thank you for visiting my website. I am hopeful you will enjoy A DECENT WOMAN enough to consider writing an honest review. Thank you in advance!

2 thoughts on “A DECENT WOMAN IS AVAILABLE ON AMAZON NOW

Leave a Reply

