A DECENT WOMAN Has a New Look!

I am very excited to share the new book cover of A DECENT WOMAN with you!

It has been an intense week of designing, changing fonts and backgrounds on a photograph I shot of a hand-painted wood statue of the Virgin Mary of Montserrat I purchased in France many years ago.

Although I was deeply disappointed to discover we couldn’t use our original book cover because two authors had already used it on their books, I love this image which personifies some of the important themes of A DECENT WOMAN – faith, tradition, and change.

I hope you like it as much as I do. My thanks to my Cover Designer, Greg Simanson, and Mindy Halleck, my Book Manager for working with me and sharing my vision!

A DECENT WOMAN is coming out Fall 2014 with Booktrope Books!

THE LAST AND FINAL BOOK COVER!

Leave a Reply

